A New Feature!

Hey everyone!

I know, I know it’s been a while but college has had me swamped with work so I’ve found it difficult to post anything on here. I haven’t left writing alone, I don’t have much of a choice in that respect, but I haven’t felt that anything has been good enough to post on here.

I will get back to posting some of my writing on here when I can (probably after exams) so stay tuned until then!

Anyway…on to the real reason for this here blog post. I’ve decided to add a new feature: The Bookshelf. It’s not just going to be a list of books I’ve read/want to read/am currently reading. In fact, it’s going to be a section for book reviews.

I look forward to sharing my reading journey with you guys and I hope you’ll share yours with me too!

–RenΓ©e

Leave a Reply

